Bead Peeps Swap & Hop 2017 ~ my partner Johana Nunez

Introducing my partner for this year’s Bead Peeps Swap and Hop ~ Johana Nunez of Art Incendi. 

Just look at her wonderful shop

Johana also has a line of jewellery called Bee Rustique & Chic have a little peep at the magic here

She may just be my soul sister, the more I learn and see the more evidence of similar minds appears…. Look 😍


Her work is bright and beautiful and echoes for me childhood memories of Agatha Ruiz De La Prada dresses and zing.

Her enamels are beautiful, unique and inventive. 

I think Linda has made pair heaven. 

There are words in her magics too


I have chosen some treasures to send to her and she is to send me some and we make pieces from the curated selection. It’s the most exciting thing ever. I would show you whats in there but i have to keep a secret ❤

I am so excited to see what she does with this little box of magic. 

Johanas blog page is here

Keep track of our beadventures together. 

2 thoughts on “Bead Peeps Swap & Hop 2017 ~ my partner Johana Nunez

Leave a Reply

