Bead Soup Cafe Swap and Hop collection of magics 

My partner for my virgin foray into blog hopping is Karin King of Maverick beads. You can go to her blog here

She sent me this wonderful selction of beads including the special hoarded  beads by Sarah Hornik and some made by Karin herself!

As you can see the colours are an absolute riot. Completely taking me away from my comfort zone, which has brought to my attention that I normally work with a palette a la fauves. 

I have made a wonderful piece already but that must remain a surprise until the reveal. 

Thank you Karin for raising my game xx

One thought on “Bead Soup Cafe Swap and Hop collection of magics 

Leave a Reply

