Bead Peeps Swap and Hop 2018 – introducing my Partner

Squeeeeeee….. It’s the second time I have participated in the Bead Peeps Annual Swap and Hop and the Bead gods and Linda Anderson have paired me with the wonderful Catherine La Vite of Dry Gulch Beads.

I don’t know whether you have seen anything that Catherine has her hand in but I shall show you some of the magics…

these are some of the amazing altered metal components availiable in her shop

Look at them!!!! Oh my goodness.

The shop carries beads and gemstones and magical lampwork too

click here Dry Gulch Etsy

Look at these headpins

Ohhh the beadgasms. I am so so very excited. Anyways I have sent Catherine some of my beads and magics and then we make a piece or two with them.

Super super exciting.

Stay tuned. ❤

One thought on “Bead Peeps Swap and Hop 2018 – introducing my Partner

Leave a comment